Monday 12.21.2020
December 20, 2020
Tuesday 12.22.2020
December 21, 2020

COVID Holiday Schedule

Thurs Dec 24 6:30, 7:30 am, 12 pm. Closing 1 pm
Fri Dec 25 Closed
Sat Dec 26 Normal schedule
Sun Dec 27 Closed
Mon Dec 28-Wed Dec 30 Normal Schedule
Thurs Dec 31 6:30, 7:30 am, 12 pm. Closing 1 pm
Fri Jan 1- Mon Jan 4 Closed
Re-Openieng with a normal schedule on Tuesday Jan 5

Jay
Jay